was specially registered forum tell you..

Three Views Of A Secret - Weather Report - Night Passage


Category: DEFAULT

07.01.2020 Milrajas 6 Comments

Download Three Views Of A Secret - Weather Report - Night Passage
Label: CBS - JC 36793 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Israel • Genre: Jazz • Style: Afro-Cuban Jazz, Fusion


Payback Time - Death Tothe - Candys Speech, Blur - Out Of Time, Pilgrims - The High Llamas - Relaxin With The High Llamas, Siberian Workout - George Benson - Good King Bad, De Bu Manera - Tino MC - Improviso, Hey Manhattan! - Prefab Sprout - From Langley Park To Memphis, Ems - Mark Pritchard - Under The Sun (File, Album), Analogue Laughing Machine - Various - Goa Trance Interference, Bones (25) - Roberta, Les Bananes Sont Jaunes - Sttellla - Manneken Pis Not War / Faisez La Mouche Pas La Guêpe, Lokenstraat 1 - Jan Swerts - Weg, Moving Sands - Various - Matrix Downloaded [006], Sobradinho - Sá & Guarabyra - Focus - O Essencial De Sá & Guarabyra

6 thought on “ Three Views Of A Secret - Weather Report - Night Passage ”

  1. Mezijar says:
    Weather Report's ninth studio album, Night Passage, was released in , and its second eponymous release following the debut album was recorded in and released in In , the band released its eleventh studio album Procession, which showed the band returning to the "world music".Compilation albums:
  2. Fenrijind says:
    Night Passage 2. Dream Clock 3. Port of Entry Weather Report; Three Views of a Secret Lyrics; About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.
  3. Daishicage says:
    May 05,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Weather Report - Night Passage at Discogs. Complete your Weather Report collection.4/5().
  4. Virisar says:
    Weather Report - Night Passage - country.mavelvcerebordrelanrad.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl Go Search EN Hello /5(46).
  5. Tukasa says:
    The Legendary Live Tapes: – is a four CD live recording of Weather Report on Columbia, Sony, released on 20 November Disc One and Three are quintet recordings from –81, while Disc Two and Four are quartet recordings from Genre: Jazz fusion.
  6. Vilmaran says:
    Forecast: Tomorrow is a 3-CD/1-DVD career-spanning compilation of recordings of Weather Report. The 37 tracks are presented chronologically, beginning with three tracks pre–Weather Report, from ensemble duties with Miles Davis (both Zawinul and Shorter), Cannonball Adderley (Zawinul), and from a Shorter solo country.mavelvcerebordrelanrad.infoinfo: Jazz fusion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Magazine WordPress Theme By VWThemes